Office & Services

Office
City Mayor's Office

Hon. Benjamin B. Magalong
City Mayor
Email: citymayorsoffice@baguio.gov.ph  |  benjamin.magalong@baguio.gov.ph
Telephone No.: (074) 442-8920
Fax: (074) 442-7228

Sangguniang Panlungsod ng Baguio

Hon. Hon. Faustino Atiwag Olowan
City Vice Mayor and Presiding Officer
Email: olowan_faustino@yahoo.com
Telephone No.: (074) 442-5495

Hon. Joel Alison Alangsab
City Councilor
Email: jaalangsab@gmail.com
Telephone No.: (074) 442-8908
Hon. Benny Oloan Bomogao
City Councilor
Email: bbomogao@yahoo.com
Telephone No.: (074) 442-8916

Hon. Betty Lourdes Flores Tabanda
City Councilor
Email: attytabanda@yahoo.com
Telephone No.: (074) 442-5493
Hon. Elaine Dominguez Sembrano
City Councilor
Email: elainedsembrano@gmail.com
Telephone No.: (074) 442-5490

Hon. Maria Mylen Victoria Guirdnalda Yaranon
City Councilor
Email: mmvgyaranon@gmail.com
Telephone No.: (074) 442-8915
Hon. Isabelo Bastian Cosalan Jr.
City Councilor
Email: isabelocosalanjr@gmail.com
Telephone No.: (074) 442-8919

Hon. Francisco Roberto Alcaraz Ortega VI 
City Councilor
Email: pacoy.ortega@gmail.com
Telephone No.: (074) 446-9101
Hon. Arthur Lapaan Allad-iw
City Councilor
Email: counciloraert@gmail.com
Telephone No.: (074) 442-5496

Hon. Vladimir Diamsay Cayabas
City Councilor
Email: vladimir_cayabas@yahoo.com /
VDCayabas@gmail.com
Telephone No.: (074) 446-9102
Hon. Fred Longboan Bagbagen
City Councilor
Email: isabelocosalanjr@gmail.com
Telephone No.: (074) 442-8913

Hon. Lilia Aromin Fariñas
City Councilor
Email: councilorleahfarinasoffice@gmail.com
Telephone No.: (074) 442-5492
Hon. Philian Louise Weygan-Allan
City Councilor
Email: philiancouncil@gmail.com
Telephone No.: (074) 442-8914

Hon. Michael Lee Lawana President of the Liga ng mga Barangay Email: mikeleelawana@gmail.com Telephone No.: (074) 446-9103

Hon. Levy Lloyd Braza Orcales   Sangguniang Kabataan Federation Chairman Email: skpederasyonbaguio@gmail.com Telephone No.: (074) 422-2780

Atty. Brenner Likigan Bengwayan
Secretary to the Sanggunian
Email: brenner.bengwayan@baguio.gov.ph
Telephone No.: (074) 446-5498

 

City Accounting Office

Mr. Antonio L. Tabin
City Accountant
Email: accounting@baguio.gov.ph  |  antonio.tabin@baguio.gov.ph
Telephone No.: (074) 442-8691, (074) 300-652

OFFICE FOR ADMINISTRATION

Engr. Bonifacio I. Dela Peña
City Administrator
Email: cadmo@baguio.gov.ph  |  bonifacio.delapena@baguio.gov.ph
Telephone No./ FAX: (074) 442 5497

City Assessor's Office

Ms. Maria Almaya C. Addawe
City Assessor
Email: assessoroffice@baguio.gov.ph  |  ma-almaya.addawe@baguio.gov.ph
Telephone No.: (074) 300-6526

City Budget Office

Atty. Leticia O. Clemente
City Budget Officer
Email: cbo@baguio.gov.ph  |  leticia.clemente@baguio.gov.ph
Telephone No.: (074) 442-8931

City Buildings and Architecture Office

Engr. Nazita F. Bañez
City Building Official
Email: cbao@baguio.gov.ph  |  nazita.banez@baguio.gov.ph
Telephone No.: (074) 442-2503

City Civil Registry Office

Ms. Sylvia R. Laudencia
City Civil Registry Officer
Email: civil.registry@baguio.gov.ph  |  sylvia.laudencia@baguio.gov.ph
Telephone No.: (074) 442-3505

City Engineering Office

Engr. Edgar Victorio R. Olpindo
City Engineer
Email: ceo@baguio.gov.ph  |  vic.olpindo@baguio.gov.ph
Telephone No.: (074) 442-8930

City Environment and Parks Management Office

Mr. Ruben A. Cervantes
City Environment and Parks Management Officer
Email: cepmo@baguio.gov.ph  |  ruben.cervantes@baguio.gov.ph
Telephone No.: (074) 300-6500 Loc. 3514

CDRRMO (City Disaster Risk Reduction and Management Office) - Emergency Operations Center

Email: cdrrmo@baguio.gov.ph
Telephone No.: Area Code (074)    442 -1900, 442 - 1901,  442 - 1905,   619-2556
SMART 09996784335
FAX:(074) 619-2556

City Fire Station

FSupt. Joe Fernand L. Bangyod
City Fire Marshal
Email: bcfs_cfm@yahoo.com
Telephone No.: (074) 442-2222, (074) 443-7089

City General Services Office

Mr. Eugene D. Buyucan
City General Services Officer
Email: eugene.buyucan@baguio.gov.ph
Telephone No./ FAX: (074) 442-8924

City Health Services Office

Dr. Rowena P. Galpo
City Health Officer
Email: hso@baguio.gov.ph  |  rowena.galpo@baguio.gov.ph
Telephone No.: (074) 442-4542

City Human Resource Management Office

ATTY. AUGUSTIN P. LABAN III
City Human Resource Management Officer
Email: hrmo@baguio.gov.ph  |  augustin.laban@baguio.gov.ph
Telephone No.: (074) 300-6541

City Jail Warden's Office (Female)

Email:  bcjfd2014@yahoo.com  
Facebook Account: bcjfd2014@yahoo.com
Telephone No.: (074) 619-2764, (074) 422-2851
Office Address: No. 104 Azcko Barangay, Baguio City Jail Building, Abanao Street, Baguio City

City Jail Warden's Office (Male)

Telephone No.: (074) 442-1464
Location: Abanao St., Baguio City

City Legal Office

Atty. Melchor Carlos R. Rabanes
Asst. Legal Officer
Email: legal@baguio.gov.ph  |  melchor-carlos.rabanes@baguio.gov.ph
Telephone No.: (074) 300-6544

City Library Office

Ms. Mercedes M. Bernardo
City Librarian
Email: library@baguio.gov.ph
Telephone No.: (074) 442-8917

City Planning And Development Office

Engr. Evelyn B. Cayat
City Planning Development Officer
Email: evelyn.cayat@baguio.gov.ph  |  city.planning@baguio.gov.ph
Telephone No.: (074) 442 6607

City Police Office

BCPO Hotline : 166
Telephone No.: 442-1211 / 304-6997 / 442-4119
Mobile No:
    SMART: 0920-422-2881
    GLOBE: 0917-575-8993

Police Station 1 (Quirino Highway) : 424-2697
Police Station 2 (Camdas) : 661-1255
Police Station 3 (Pacdal Circle) : 300 - 9113 / 424 - 0670
Police Station 4 (PEZA, Loakan) : 305 - 9114 / 424 - 0992
Police Station 5 (Legarda, Marcos Highway) : 442 - 0629 / 300 - 9115
Police Station 6 (Aurora Hill, Baguio City) : 300 - 9116 / 424 - 2174
Police Station 7 (Central Business District) : 661 - 1489
Police Station 8 (Camp 7, Kennon Road) : 424 - 2681
Police Station 9 (Irisan) : 424-8834
Police Station 10 (Green Valley, Marcos Highway) : 422 - 2662

City Prosecutor's Office

Mr. Elmer Manuel Sagsago
City  Prosecutor
Email: ocpbaguio@yahoo.com
Telephone No.: (074) 442-6331

City Social Welfare And Development Office

Ms. Betty F. Fangasan
City Social Welfare And Development Officer
Email: cswdo@baguio.gov.ph  |  betty.fangasan@baguio.gov.ph
Telephone No.: (074) 442-7893

City Sports and Recreation Division

Telephone No.: (074) 442 -8921

Email: sportsoffice@baguio.gov.ph

City Tourism Office

Engr. Aloysius Mapalo
Supervising Tourism Operations Officer
Telephone No.:(074) 442-1006
Email: tourismoffice@baguio.gov.ph  |  aloysius.mapalo@baguio.gov.ph
Address: Baguio Convention Center, Governor Center Road, Bagiuo City, 2600 Benguet

City Treasury Office

Mr. Alex Cabarrubias
City Treasurer
Email: cto@baguio.gov.ph  |  alex.cabarrubias@baguio.gov.ph
Telephone No./ FAX: (74) 442-8900

City Veterinary Office

Dr. Brigit P. Piok
City Veterinarian
Email: veterinary@baguio.gov.ph  |  brigit.piok@baguio.gov.ph
Telephone No.: (74) 443-5332

MITD (Management Information Techonology Division)

Mr. Mario Rosendo S. Diaz Jr.
Eamil: mitd-team@baguio.gov.ph
Information Technology Officer II
MITD Operations - Officer in Charge

PESO (Public Employment Service Office)

Atty.George A. Fortea
PESO Manager
Email: peso_baguio@yahoo.com
Telephone No./ FAX: (074) 442-4299